Allergy Information: a Burger King Whopper Jr w/ Cheese contains egg, gluten, milk, sesame, soy, sulfites and wheat. a Burger King Whopper Jr w/ Cheese does not contain fish, peanuts, shellfish or tree nuts.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Burger King Whopper Jr w/ Cheese Ingredients
A Whopper Jr w/ Cheese from Burger King contains the following ingredients:
Beef burger patty, tomatoes, lettuce, mayonnaise, ketchup, pickles, white onions, American cheese, sesame seed bun.