Allergy Information: Sonic Cinnasnacks 5 Piece W/ Frosting contain egg, gluten, milk, soy and wheat and may contain tree nuts. Sonic Cinnasnacks 5 Piece W/ Frosting does not contain fish, MSG, peanuts or shellfish.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Sonic Cinnasnacks 5 Piece W/ Frosting Ingredients
We are working on getting the ingredients for this item.