Allergy Information: a McDonald's Mango Pineapple Smoothie does not contain egg, fish, gluten, milk, peanuts, shellfish, soy, tree nuts or wheat.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
McDonald's Mango Pineapple Smoothie Ingredients
Water, Clarified Demineralized Pineapple Juice Concentrate, Mango Puree Concentrate, Pineapple Juice Concentrate, Orange Juice Concentrate, Pineapple Puree (Pineapple and Ascorbic Acid), Apple Juice Concentrate, Contains Less than 1%: Cellulose Powder, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Xanthan Gum, Pectin, Citric Acid, Fruit and Vegetable Juice for Color, Turmeric Extract (Color).
Dispensed from equipment that also dispenses milk ingredients (yogurt).