Taco Bell Veggie White Hot Ranch Fries Nutrition Facts

Taco Bell Veggie White Hot Ranch Fries Nutrition Facts

Below are the nutrition facts and Weight Watchers points for Veggie White Hot Ranch Fries from Taco Bell .

Taco Bell Veggie White Hot Ranch Fries Calories

There are 500 calories in Veggie White Hot Ranch Fries from Taco Bell. Most of those calories come from fat (55%) and carbohydrates (37%).

Customize It

Taco Bell Veggie White Hot Ranch Fries Nutrition Facts

Updated: 4/14/2022
Serving Size 1 basket
Calories 500
Calories From Fat 279
Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Total Fat 31g 48%
Saturated Fat 5g 25%
Trans Fat 0g  
Cholesterol 20mg 7%
Sodium 900mg 38%
Total Carbohydrates 47g 16%
Dietary Fiber 8g 32%
Sugars 3g  
Protein 9g 18%
Vitamin A   ?
Vitamin C   ?
Calcium   ?
Iron   ?

*All percent daily value figures are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Nutritional information source: Taco Bell

Taco Bell Veggie White Hot Ranch Fries Weight Watchers Points

Weight Watchers Freestyle Points: 15

Weight Watchers SmartPoints: 16

Weight Watchers PointsPlus: 13

Weight Watchers points for
the full Taco Bell menu

Health-O-Meter

Is the Veggie White Hot Ranch Fries good for you?

 
Not enough votes to rate

Vote:  
Healthy Unhealthy

Taste-O-Meter

Does the Veggie White Hot Ranch Fries taste good?

 
Not enough votes to rate

Vote:  
Delicious Disgusting

Taco Bell Veggie White Hot Ranch Fries Allergens

Contains
egg
gluten
milk
wheat
Does Not Contain*
fish
MSG
peanuts
shellfish
soy
tree nuts
Unknown
glutamates
mustard
nitrates
seeds
sesame
sulfites

Allergy Information: Taco Bell Veggie White Hot Ranch Fries contain egg, gluten, milk and wheat. Taco Bell Veggie White Hot Ranch Fries does not contain fish, MSG, peanuts, shellfish, soy or tree nuts.*

* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.

Taco Bell Veggie White Hot Ranch Fries Ingredients

Black Beans: Black beans, water, onion, canola oil, seasoning (water, dextrose, salt, natural flavor, corn starch, corn oil, onion powder, garlic powder, turmeric), modified corn starch, salt, chili powder, garlic, onion. [certified vegan], Cheddar Cheese: Cheddar cheese (cultured pasteurized milk, salt, enzymes, annatto (VC)), anti-caking agent. Contains: Milk [certified vegetarian], Nacho Cheese Sauce: Nonfat milk, cheese whey, water, vegetable oil (canola oil, soybean oil), modified food starch, maltodextrin, natural flavors, salt, dipotassium phosphate, jalapeno puree, vinegar, lactic acid, cellulose gum, potassium citrate, sodium stearoyl lactylate, citric acid, annatto and oleoresin paprika (VC). Contains: Milk [certified vegetarian], Seasoned Fries: Fries: Potatoes, vegetable oil (canola, soybean, sunflower, palm and/or cottonseed), enriched flour contains 2% or less of: cornstarch, salt, sugar, rice flour, leavening, modified corn and food starch, dextrin, dextrose, cellulose gum, guar gum, disodium dihydrogen pyrophosphate (maintains color). Prepared in canola oil. Seasoning: Maltodextrin, garlic, paprika, sugar, onion, salt, paprika extract (VC), citric acid, disodium guanylate & inosinate, spices, aged cayenne red peppers, vinegar, natural flavors. Contains: Wheat [certified vegan], Sour Cream: Milk, cream, modified corn starch, lactic acid, maltodextrin, citric acid, sodium phosphate, natural flavor, cellulose gel, potassium sorbate (P), cellulose gum, guar gum, locust bean gum, carrageenan, vitamin A. Contains: Milk [certified vegetarian], Tomatoes: Fresh tomatoes. [certified vegan], White Hot Ranch: Soybean oil, lowfat cultured buttermilk (cultured part-skim milk, nonfat milk powder, salt), water, distilled vinegar, egg yolks, dried sour cream (cultured cream, nonfat milk), sugar, contains 2% or less of: salt, onion powder, natural flavors, garlic powder, potassium sorbate and sodium benzoate (P), sodium acid sulfate, propylene glycol alginate, xanthan gum, citric acid, yeast extract, ghost chile powder, spice, paprika, red bell pepper powder, calcium disodium EDTA (PF). Contains: egg, milk. [certified vegetarian]