Allergy Information: a Burger King Jalapeno King Sandwich contains egg, gluten, milk, sesame, soy and wheat. a Burger King Jalapeno King Sandwich does not contain fish, peanuts, shellfish or tree nuts.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Burger King Jalapeno King Sandwich Ingredients
Grilled beef patties, smoked bacon, pepper jack cheese, jalapenos, creamy green chili aioli and toasted sesame seed bun.