Allergy Information: a Burger King Double Stacker King contains egg, gluten, milk, sesame, soy, sulfites and wheat. a Burger King Double Stacker King does not contain fish, peanuts, shellfish or tree nuts.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Burger King Double Stacker King Ingredients
Beef hamburger patty, bacon, American cheese, BK Stacker sauce, sesame seed bun.