Allergy Information: a Subway Carved Turkey contains gluten, soy and wheat. a Subway Carved Turkey does not contain egg, fish, milk, peanuts, sesame, shellfish or tree nuts.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Subway Carved Turkey Ingredients
CARVED TURKEY Turkey breast, turkey broth, contains 2% of less dextrose, salt, sodium phosphate. Browned in vegetable oil (soybean and peanut oil). Please note that the peanut oil used in this product is highly refined and FDA exempts labeling refined oils as allergens since they can be safely consumed by food-allergic individuals.