Chick-fil-A Small Regular Frosted Lemonade Allergens
Does Not Contain*
Allergy Information: a Chick-fil-A Small Regular Frosted Lemonade contains milk. a Chick-fil-A Small Regular Frosted Lemonade does not contain egg, fish, gluten, peanuts, shellfish, soy, tree nuts or wheat.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Chick-fil-A Small Regular Frosted Lemonade Ingredients
Icedream (milkfat and nonfat milk, sugar, contains less than 1% of: natural and artificial flavor, corn starch, mono and diglycerides, cellulose gum, guar gum, carrageenan, beta-carotene [for color]), water, lemon juice, sugar.