Allergy Information: a Burger King Whopper w/o Cheese contains egg, gluten, sesame, soy, sulfites and wheat. a Burger King Whopper w/o Cheese does not contain fish, milk, peanuts, shellfish or tree nuts.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Burger King Whopper w/o Cheese Ingredients
1/4 lb of savory flame-grilled beef topped with juicy tomatoes, fresh lettuce, creamy mayonnaise, ketchup, crunchy pickles, and sliced white onions on a soft sesame seed bun.