Allergy Information: Whataburger Hash Brown Sticks contain soy. Whataburger Hash Brown Sticks does not contain egg, fish, gluten, milk, MSG, peanuts, shellfish, tree nuts or wheat.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Whataburger Hash Brown Sticks Ingredients
Hash Brown Sticks: Potatoes, soybean oil, salt, dextrose, disodium dihydrogen pyrophosphate (to maintain natural color). (Note: Deep-fried in ZTF Whataburger liquid shortening. Menu items that are deep-fried may come in contact with other products that contain gluten, wheat, dairy, egg, soybean, fish, or animal products.)