Below are the nutrition facts and Weight Watchers points for Diablo Sauce from Taco Bell .
|Serving Size||1 packet|
|Calories From Fat||0|
|Amount Per Serving||% Daily Value*|
*All percent daily value figures are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Weight Watchers Freestyle Points: 0
Weight Watchers SmartPoints: 0
Weight Watchers PointsPlus: 0
Allergy Information: a Taco Bell Diablo Sauce does not contain egg, fish, gluten, milk, MSG, peanuts, shellfish, soy, tree nuts or wheat.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.