Starbucks Iced Blueberry Black Tea Lemonade Allergens
Does Not Contain*
Allergy Information: a Starbucks Iced Blueberry Black Tea Lemonade does not contain egg, fish, gluten, milk, peanuts, shellfish, soy, tree nuts or wheat.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Starbucks Iced Blueberry Black Tea Lemonade Ingredients
Ice, An Infusion Of [Water, A Blend Of Black Teas], Blueberry Flavored Juice Blend [Water, White Grape Juice Concentrate, Blueberry Juice Concentrate, Natural Flavors, Citric Acid, Fruit And Vegetable Juice For Color (Grape And Purple Carrot), Rebaudioside A], Lemonade [Water, Lemon Juice, Sugar, Lemon Oil], Liquid Cane Sugar [Water, Turbinado Cane Sugar, Cane Sugar, Natural Flavor, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid].