Allergy Information: a Sonic Veggie Burger W/ Ketchup contains gluten, milk, soy and wheat and may contain egg. a Sonic Veggie Burger W/ Ketchup does not contain fish, MSG, peanuts, shellfish or tree nuts.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Sonic Veggie Burger W/ Ketchup Ingredients
We are working on getting the ingredients for this item.