Allergy Information: a Olive Garden Five Cheese Ziti al Forno contains egg, gluten, milk, soy and wheat. a Olive Garden Five Cheese Ziti al Forno does not contain fish, peanuts, shellfish or tree nuts.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Olive Garden Five Cheese Ziti al Forno Ingredients
We are working on getting the ingredients for this item.