Allergy Information: a Dairy Queen Original Cheeseburger contains gluten, milk, mustard, soy and wheat. a Dairy Queen Original Cheeseburger does not contain egg, fish, peanuts, shellfish or tree nuts.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Dairy Queen Original Cheeseburger Ingredients
Plain Top Bun: Unbleached Enriched Flour (Wheat Flour, Malted Barley Flour, Niacin, Iron, Thiamin Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid), Water, High Frucose Corn Syrup and/or Sugar, Yeast, Wheat Gluten, Contains 2% or less of the following: Salt, Soybean Oil, Monoglycerides, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Calcium Propionate (Preservative), Calcium Sulfate, Ascorbic Acid, Enzymes, Calcium Peroxide, Monocalcium Phosphate, Ammonium Sulfate, Pea Protein, Wheat Protein, Potato Protein, Fava Bean Protein, Sunflower Oil, and/or Canola Oil, Dextrose, Maltodextrins, Cornstarch, Ground Beef Patty: Beef, Ketchup General Ingredient Declaration; Ingredients May Vary By Supplier. Tomato Concentrate Made From Red Ripe Tomatoes, Distilled Vinegar, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Corn Syrup, Salt, Spice, Onion Powder, Natural Flavoring., Processed Cheese Slices: General label declaration. Ingredients may vary by supplier. Milk, Cream, Water, Sodium Citrate, Salt, Cheese Culture, Sorbic Acid (Preservative), Enzymes, Citric Acid, Milkfat, Soy Lecithin, Color Added, Pickles: Ingredients may vary by supplier, confirm at location. Cucumber, Water, Salt, Distilled Vinegar, Calcium Chloride, Less Than 1/10 Of 1% Sodium Benzoate (Preservative), Natural Flavors, Polysorbate 80 And Turmeric, Mustard Distilled White Vinegar, Mustard Seed, Water, Salt, Turmeric, Natural Flavor and Spices.