Allergy Information: a Carl's Jr Jalapeno Double Cheeseburger contains egg, gluten, milk, soy and wheat. a Carl's Jr Jalapeno Double Cheeseburger does not contain fish, peanuts, shellfish or tree nuts.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Carl's Jr Jalapeno Double Cheeseburger Ingredients
We are working on getting the ingredients for this item.