Allergy Information: a Burger King Soft Serve Ice Cream Cone contains gluten, milk, soy, sulfites and wheat. a Burger King Soft Serve Ice Cream Cone does not contain egg, fish, peanuts, shellfish or tree nuts.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Burger King Soft Serve Ice Cream Cone Ingredients
We are working on getting the ingredients for this item.