Allergy Information: Applebee's Classic Fries does not contain egg, fish, gluten, milk, peanuts, shellfish, soy, tree nuts or wheat.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Applebee's Classic Fries Ingredients
Fries without Seasoning: Potatoes, Vegetable Oil (Contains One Or More Of The Following: Canola, Palm, Soybean, Sunflower), Modified Food Starch (Potato, Corn, Tapioca), Rice Flour, Dextrin, Salt, Leavening (Disodium Dihydrogen Pyrophosphate, Sodium Bicarbonate), Dextrose, Xanthan Gum. Liquid And Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, TBHQ And Citric Acid (Preservatives), Dimethylpolysiloxane (Anti-Foaming Agent), Fry Seasoning: Salt, Garlic*, Spices, Soybean Oil, No More Than 2% Silicon Dioxide Added As An Anti-Caking Aid *Dehydrated