Starbucks Lentils & Vegetable Protein Bowl Allergens
Does Not Contain*
Allergy Information: a Starbucks Lentils & Vegetable Protein Bowl contains soy. a Starbucks Lentils & Vegetable Protein Bowl does not contain egg, fish, gluten, milk, peanuts, shellfish, tree nuts or wheat.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Starbucks Lentils & Vegetable Protein Bowl Ingredients
cooked brown rice (water, brown rice, olive oil [refined olive oil, extra-virgin olive oil]), black lentils (water, black lentils), lemon tahini dressing (water, sesame seeds, extra virgin olive oil, lemon juice concentrate, reduced sodium tamari soy sauce [water, soybeans, salt], parsley, agave syrup, toasted sesame oil, cilantro, salt, garlic, paprika, natural flavor), kale, broccoli, butternut squash (squash, olive oil [refined olive oil, extra-virgin olive oil]), beets, cabbage, peas, roasted tomato (tomatoes, canola oil, garlic, vinegar, salt, spices), roasted sunflower seeds (roasted sunflower seeds, [sunflower, canola or cottonseed oil], salt), roasted red bell pepper, green onion.