Allergy Information: a McDonald's Garlic White Cheddar Burger contains egg, gluten, milk, sesame and wheat. a McDonald's Garlic White Cheddar Burger does not contain fish, peanuts, shellfish, soy or tree nuts.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
McDonald's Garlic White Cheddar Burger Ingredients
QUARTER POUND 100% BEEF PATTY Ingredients: 100% Pure USDA Inspected Beef; No Fillers, No Extenders. Weight Before Cooking 4 oz.