Dairy Queen Non-Dairy Dilly Bar Nutrition Facts

Dairy Queen Non-Dairy Dilly Bar Nutrition Facts

A Dairy Queen Non-Dairy Dilly Bar contains 240 calories, 14 grams of fat and 28 grams of carbohydrates.

According to our website visitors, a Non-Dairy Dilly Bar is not a healthy and nutritious option from Dairy Queen, with only 29% of voters finding it to be healthy.

Let us know what you think! Review the nutrition facts below and then vote on whether you think a Non-Dairy Dilly Bar is healthy or not.

Keep reading to see the full nutrition facts and Weight Watchers points for a Non-Dairy Dilly Bar from DQ.

Dairy Queen Non-Dairy Dilly Bar Calories

There are 240 calories in a Non-Dairy Dilly Bar from Dairy Queen. Most of those calories come from fat (53%) and carbohydrates (46%).

-- Advertisement. Content continues below --

Dairy Queen Non-Dairy Dilly Bar Nutrition Facts

Updated: 8/31/2020
Serving Size 1 dilly bar
Calories 240
Calories From Fat 130
Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Total Fat 14g 22%
Saturated Fat 13g 65%
Trans Fat 0g  
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 10mg 0%
Total Carbohydrates 28g 9%
Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
Sugars 18g  
Protein 1g 2%
Vitamin A   0%
Vitamin C   0%
Calcium   0%
Iron   4%

*All percent daily value figures are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Nutritional information source: Dairy Queen

Dairy Queen Non-Dairy Dilly Bar Weight Watchers Points

13
SmartPoints
7
PointsPlus
13
Freestyle

There are 13 Weight Watchers Freestyle Points, 13 WW SmartPoints and 7 WW PointsPlus in a serving of Non-Dairy Dilly Bar from Dairy Queen.

Weight Watchers points for
the full Dairy Queen menu

Is the Non-Dairy Dilly Bar healthy?

 
 
29% of voters think the Non-Dairy Dilly Bar is healthy.

Vote:  
15 36

Does the Non-Dairy Dilly Bar taste good?

 
 
97% of voters think the Non-Dairy Dilly Bar tastes good.

Vote:  
60 2

Dairy Queen Non-Dairy Dilly Bar Allergens

Contains
soy
tree nuts
Does Not Contain*
egg
fish
gluten
milk
peanuts
shellfish
wheat
Unknown
glutamates
MSG
mustard
nitrates
seeds
sesame
sulfites

Allergy Information: a Dairy Queen Non-Dairy Dilly Bar contains soy and tree nuts. a Dairy Queen Non-Dairy Dilly Bar does not contain egg, fish, gluten, milk, peanuts, shellfish or wheat.*

* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.

Dairy Queen Non-Dairy Dilly Bar Ingredients

A Non-Dairy Dilly Bar from Dairy Queen contains the following ingredients:

Non-Dairy Dilly Bar Frozen Dessert (Water, Sugar, Corn Syrup, Maltodextrin, Coconut Oil, Coconut Cream, Contains 2% Or Less Of Vanilla Extract, Xanthan Gum, Guar Gum, Carrageenan, Carob Bean Gum, Mono & Diglycerides), Coating (Coconut Oil, Sugar, Cocoa Processes With Alkali, Corn Starch, Soy Lecithin, Salt, Natural Flavor).