Allergy Information: a Burger King Triple Whopper w/ Cheese contains egg, gluten, milk, mustard, sesame, soy, sulfites and wheat. a Burger King Triple Whopper w/ Cheese does not contain fish, peanuts, shellfish or tree nuts.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Burger King Triple Whopper w/ Cheese Ingredients
We are working on getting the ingredients for this item.