Allergy Information: a Burger King Texas Double Whopper contains egg, gluten, milk, mustard, sesame, soy, sulfites and wheat. a Burger King Texas Double Whopper does not contain fish, peanuts, shellfish or tree nuts.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Burger King Texas Double Whopper Ingredients
We are working on getting the ingredients for this item.