Allergy Information: a Domino's Pizza Pasta Primavera Regular contains gluten, milk, soy and wheat. a Domino's Pizza Pasta Primavera Regular does not contain egg, fish, peanuts, shellfish or tree nuts.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Domino's Pizza Pasta Primavera Regular Ingredients
We are working on getting the ingredients for this item.