Allergy Information: Del Taco Chili Cheddar Fries contain gluten, milk, soy and wheat. Del Taco Chili Cheddar Fries does not contain egg, fish, MSG, peanuts, shellfish or tree nuts.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Del Taco Chili Cheddar Fries Ingredients
Crinkle Cut French Fries: Potatoes, Vegetable Oil (Contains One Or More Of The Following: Canola Oil, Soybean Oil, Cotton Seed Oil, Sunflower Oil, Corn Oil), Contains 2% Or Less Of: Dextrose, Sodium Acid Pyrophosphate (Added To Maintain Natural Color)