Burger King Spicy Chicken Caesar Sandwich Allergens
Does Not Contain*
Allergy Information: a Burger King Spicy Chicken Caesar Sandwich contains egg, fish, gluten, milk, soy and wheat. a Burger King Spicy Chicken Caesar Sandwich does not contain peanuts, shellfish or tree nuts.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Burger King Spicy Chicken Caesar Sandwich Ingredients
Seasoned, battered and breaded chicken filet, lettuce, tomato, Caesar sauce, bacon, parmesan cheese, potato bun.