Allergy Information: a Baskin-Robbins Sprinkle Cone contains egg, gluten, milk, soy and wheat. a Baskin-Robbins Sprinkle Cone does not contain fish, peanuts, shellfish or tree nuts.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Baskin-Robbins Sprinkle Cone Ingredients
Waffle Cone: Mix [Enriched Wheat Flour (Wheat Flour, Niacin, Reduced Iron, Thiamin Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid), Sugar, Soybean Oil, Dextrose, Whole Egg, Palm Shortening, Artificial Flavors, Soy Lecithin, Whey], Cinnamon; Chocolate Flavored Coating: Sugar, Palm Oil, Cocoa processed with alkali, Palm Kernel Oil, Contains 2% or less of: Soy Lecithin, Salt, Artificial Flavor, Natural Flavor; Rainbow Sprinkles*: Sugar, Corn Starch, Vegetable Oil (Palm, Palm Kernel), Color Added (Vegetable and Fruit Juice, Paprika Extract, Spirulina Extract, Turmeric Extract, Annatto Extract, Red 40 Lake, Yellow 5 Lake, Yellow 6 Lake, Blue 1 Lake, Red 3, Blue 1, Red 40), Dextrin, Soy Lecithin, Confectioner’s Glaze, Carnauba Wax, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Baking Soda. *If purchasing at a BR/DD combo store, Rainbow Sprinkles will not contain Red 40 Lake, Yellow 5 Lake, Yellow 6 Lake, Blue 1 Lake, Red 3, Blue 1, Red 40, or Natural and Artificial Flavor.