Allergy Information: a Starbucks Kiwi Starfruit Refresher does not contain egg, fish, gluten, milk, peanuts, shellfish, soy, tree nuts or wheat.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Starbucks Kiwi Starfruit Refresher Ingredients
Ice, Kiwi Starfruit Refresher Base [Water, Sugar, White Grape Juice Concentrate, Natural Flavors, Citric Acid, Natural Green Coffee Flavor, Fruit Juice For Color (Watermelon And Juito Fruit), Rebaudiside A, Turmeric For Color], Freeze Dried Kiwi