Allergy Information: Del Taco Hashbrown Sticks does not contain egg, fish, gluten, milk, MSG, peanuts, shellfish, soy, tree nuts or wheat.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Del Taco Hashbrown Sticks Ingredients
Hashbrown Sticks: Potatoes, Vegetable Oil (Contains One Or More Of The Following: Canola Oil, Soybean Oil, Cotton Seed Oil, Sunflower Oil, Corn Oil), Contains 2% Or Less Of: Dextrose, Natural Flavor, Salt, Sodium Acid Pyrophosphate (Added To Maintain Natural Color)