Allergy Information: a Del Taco Spicy Jack Chicken Quesadilla contains gluten, milk, soy and wheat. a Del Taco Spicy Jack Chicken Quesadilla does not contain egg, fish, MSG, peanuts, shellfish or tree nuts.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Del Taco Spicy Jack Chicken Quesadilla Ingredients