Allergy Information: Del Taco Carne Asada Fries contain egg, milk and soy. Del Taco Carne Asada Fries does not contain fish, gluten, MSG, peanuts, shellfish, tree nuts or wheat.*
* Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Del Taco Carne Asada Fries Ingredients
Crinkle Cut French Fries: Potatoes, Vegetable Oil (Contains One Or More Of The Following: Canola Oil, Soybean Oil, Cotton Seed Oil, Sunflower Oil, Corn Oil), Contains 2% Or Less Of: Dextrose, Sodium Acid Pyrophosphate (Added To Maintain Natural Color)